28 January 2015

Register | Login

Parishes In Alphabetical Order * Mossblown, Saint Ann

A critical error has occurred.
Value cannot be null. Parameter name: String

Parish Details

Location of the church:
27 Annbank Road, Mossblown (parish served from St. Quivox, Prestwick)

Parish Priest:
Rev Philip Kitchen, MA (Hons)

Postal address:
St. Quivox
34 St. Quivox Road
Prestwick  KA9 1LU

Telephone: 01292 478068
Web: www.stquivox.org.uk
Email: philipkitchen04@hotmail.com 

Loop aerial for hearing aid users; easy access for wheelchair users

Mass Times

11.30 am

Holy Day of Obligation:
Vigil Mass 7.00 pm

Sunday after Mass; on request

Copyright © 2009-2015 Diocese of Galloway

TAQT.co.uk - hosting, design and IT solutions | Terms Of Use | Privacy and Cookies Statement

Annan, Saint Columba  |  Ardrossan, Saint Peter-in-Chains   |  Auchinleck, Our Lady of Lourdes and Saint Patrick  |  Ayr, Cathedral of Saint Margaret   |  Ayr, Saint Paul   |  Beith, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour   |  Castle Douglas, Saint John the Evangelist  |  Catrine, St Joseph  |  Cumnock, Saint John the Evangelist  |  Dalbeattie, Saint Peter   |  Dalry, Saint Palladius   |  Darvel, Our Lady of the Valley   |  Drongan, Saint Clare   |  Dumfries, Saint Andrew  |  Dumfries, Saint Teresa   |  Galston, Saint Sophia   |  Gatehouse of Fleet, Church of the Resurrection   |  Girvan, The Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary   |  Hurlford, Saint Paul   |  Irvine, Saint John Ogilvie   |  Irvine, Saint Margaret of Scotland   |  Irvine, Saint Mary  |  Kilbirnie, Saint Brigid   |  Kilmarnock, Saint Joseph   |  Kilmarnock, Saint Matthew   |  Kilmarnock, Saint Michael  |  Kilmarnock, Our Lady of Mount Carmel   |  Kilwinning, Saint Winin   |  Kirkconnel, Saint Conal   |  Kirkcudbright, Saint Andrew and Saint Cuthbert   |  Langholm, Saint Francis of Assisi   |  Largs, Saint Mary, Star of the Sea   |  Lockerbie, Holy Trinity   |  Maybole, Our Lady and Saint Cuthbert   |  Millport, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour  |   Moffat, Saint Luke   |  Mossblown, Saint Ann   |  Muirkirk, Saint Thomas the Apostle   |  New Abbey, Saint Mary   |  Newton Stewart, Our Lady and Saint Ninian   |  Prestwick, Saint Quivox   |  Saltcoats, Saint Brendan   |  Saltcoats, Our Lady, Star of the Sea (St Mary's)   |  Stevenston, Saint John the Evangelist   |  Stewarton, Our Lady and Saint John   |  Stranraer, Saint Joseph   |  Troon, Our Lady of the Assumption and Saint Meddan  |  Waterside, Saint Francis Xavier  |  West Kilbride, Saint Bride   |  Whithorn, Saint Martin and Saint Ninian   |  Wigtown, The Sacred Heart